Reviewer: best laptop brands in 2017 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2017 11:46 Title: Part 1

best laptop brands 2017

Reviewer: alleysweeper Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2010 09:06 Title: Part 4

Since I am not a fan of ghosty!boys or despairing!Dean and I've had about as much as I can stand of Bobby(in fic and on Show), I was very hesitant to read this VS.

I was wrong. Laura is one of my most favorite authors and and I should have had faith in her, if nothing else.

Anyway, I know I'm only on epi three but People! this story ROCKS SO HARD! Funeral pyre, Demon!John, dream-walking, killer guinea pigs, voices, creepy nightmare stalking creatures...I can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response:

Hehehee....it was the killer guinea pigs that really sucked you in, wasn't it? Personally I loved them. Thanks so much for reading Alley, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the series as well.

Laura

Reviewer: Marlowe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 13:28 Title: Part 4

So, this is the next/newest Virtual Season? I'm impressed! I read all the other episodes, but since I'm lazy, I comment them in here.
I like that. Very much. It has he right amount of drama and back-story to be interesting and it doesn't leave me with the cold dread the real season(s) 3 and 4 left me. I like this here, I will be watching the others as well (but I hate to be interrupted, so I'll wait until the next ep is finished)
Go on, this is awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you! We're glad you're enjoying our stories.

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2010 12:40 Title: Part 4

Peerection - from start to resolution!! sheer perfection! Thank you for writing this gem and posting - I'll be happy to read it again and again!!

*hugs*

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Diana Martins Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2010 00:00 Title: Part 4

This final part is awesome! I can't wait for Monday to come! :) Please keep updates weekly! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for your comments, they're very much appreciated.

Laura

Reviewer: silver ruffian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2010 01:05 Title: Part 4

I really enjoyed the hunt, and the way you described that little cat critter. Love your Bobby voice!

Author's Response:

Thanks much!

Reviewer: silver ruffian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2010 02:35 Title: Part 3

I really liked this: The Nachtalb took shape, looking around the room for a minute. Apparently satisfied it was alone with its prey, it rubbed fat hands with odd long, skinny fingers attached together and smiled. The thing looked downright gleeful.

Hey, wait a minute, how did one of my cats get in your story? Oh, there she is. Never mind.

I had a lot of favorite lines, but I really liked this one: Arm extended, Dean pointed at him, voice rising with each word, “You, Psychic Boy Wonder.” He thumped his chest with his other hand, “Me, drives the car!”

Can't wait to see the boys kick this thing's ass! Uh, can I say that over here? Oh well, too late...

Author's Response:

It was your cat all along, mine isn't that clever.  Thanks for reading.

Laura

Reviewer: silver ruffian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2010 02:29 Title: Part 2

You are evil. Just...evil.

I really enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response:

Yes, I am.  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Terry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2010 21:48 Title: Part 2

Love the ending sentences.

Author's Response:

Awww...me too...lol  Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Terry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2010 21:43 Title: Part 1

Very exciting! Is the next part up yet?

Author's Response:

Tis coming.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2010 12:17 Title: Part 1

So, so good!! EEEEEEE!!! I loved this!!

*Is excited about the next part!!*

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: silver ruffian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2010 01:45 Title: Part 1

I really enjoyed this. I really got a feel for Bobby's place, Dean's emotions about Sam coming back from the dead. Sam's confusion, and that dream of Dean's was something else. Loved your Bobby voice too!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.