Reviewer: Shazam for windows Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 09:56 Title: Part 1

Shazam for windows symbol to start utilizing the music application

Reviewer: Mobdro for windows pc Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 05:55 Title: Part 1

Mobdro for windows pc would expect you to visit’s its official site

Reviewer: UFC 219 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 15:15 Title: Part 1

[url=https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc219/]UFC 219[/url] Fight was a event produced by the UFC that will be held on December 30, 2017 at T-Mobile Arena in Fight was a event produced by the UFC that will be held on December 30, 2017 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc219/

Reviewer: Happy New Year 2018 quotes Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 10:36 Title: Part 1

The season for 2018 new year wishes is authoritatively open. All children need to compose letters to great old Santa and spare some drain and treats for the old man. The adult children should compose different letters, as a rule focused to the family spending plan.Happy New Year 2018 quotes

Reviewer: new year Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 07:12 Title: Part 1

new year 2018 pic

Reviewer: fockj Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 17:07 Title: Part 1

Grey Cup 2017 Live

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2010 04:04 Title: Part 1

Very creepy, and I loved the similarities between Sam & Dean and their 'younger selves'. I liked Sam trying to explain how the boys' dad could still love them, but not be there for them, and Dean knew just how to get the boys to climb into the Impala when he needed them to. I loved all four chapters! Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That's exactly what we wanted to hear *giggles* Kidding. We really appreciate your feedback very much and hope to keep up your interest for the rest of the season.

Reviewer: Marlowe Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 19:39 Title: Part 4

Damn, I always forget to review. Sorry for that, but I'm a faithful follower. When I've got time and another episode is complete, I go read.
So, for all that is between this and the last of my reviews: Lovely!
I love the mystery of John WInchester, and I felt SO sorry for Dean when he realized that his father as he knew him was gone. And even worse, wanted something from them that they are not prepared to give. Poor, poor boys...
Those two kids in this episode were cute, and I hope they will be ok nw that the Winchesters take themselves and John away from them. I just hope Sam and Dean will be able to hide from their father, at least for a while.
I'm impressed with this because I know how hard it is to have write regularly. I have enough ideas, but... well. Anyway, keep it up *off to read next*

Author's Response: Hello Marlowe, thank you so much for you continuing enthusiasm. Every feedback, no matter how rare, is appreciated. And we are very much surprised ourselves that we've kept the weekly routine so far *lol* We do have more to come with John Winchester. Some of might surprise you. So keep "watching". :-)

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 10:29 Title: Part 4

Damned good tale, loves!!

*hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the praise. It's very much appreciated. :-) We'll keep the tales coming.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.