Reviewer: nortonsetup Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2017 14:54 Title: Part 1

nortonsetup

Reviewer: iCloud Login Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 14:19 Title: Part 1

iCloud Login How to reset password on iPhone & iPad

Reviewer: best laptop brand for college Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 09:23 Title: Part 1

best laptop brand for college

Reviewer: ChaiGrl86 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2010 05:08 Title: Part 4

Wait???? TBC????? NOOOOOOOO? I am off my seat. I could not stop reading! I need to know what happened! LOL. Your writing is...truly amazing. You..."suck me into your world" that phrase does no justice. You provide such insight to your characters, I was crying for them. That is an astonishing talent. I cannot wait to read more. I will be checking back all the time. However, until that time, take care and Happy Writing. I am now off to search for more of your stories.

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2010 14:41 Title: Part 1

Wow, the whole story was so tense and very well written! Each line was just right, and perfectly in character. Alistair still makes me cringe.

So, has it been three weeks yet? No? That's just cruel ... you've been talking with Alistair.

Reviewer: Marlowe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2010 22:15 Title: Part 4

I don't know, maybe it's that time of the month, but this last chapter has me crying. And I really, really had spent enough tears after the last episode... Thanks *sarcastic*

Naaa, don't be sad. This is still a great piece of writing, really, really captured me and hooked me in (I'm glad that the cliffy isn't THAT bad) Alistair - the second body of him - is one of the creepiest villains, and you gave him ample creepiness too.
It's a bit bloodier than I imagined, but I'm not complaining.
The plot still intrigues me, and I so feel for the boys, not knowing what will come.
So, three weeks from now, I'll be back. Happy Easter!

Author's Response: We're flattered you liked it so much :) Alastair was such a fascinating character in the show that we wanted to bring him into our AU, so we're glad you liked him. Happy Easter to you as well. Thanks!

Reviewer: Marlowe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2010 20:12 Title: Part 1

Wow.
I usually review at the last chapter, so I can read in one go, but before I forget what I want to say (over the evil, evil cliffy you promised) I have to tell you:
Wow.
That first part was Dean and Sam EXACTLY. So well-done, so spot-on! And the way to the plot, and how you stick to canon, but not...
Awesome! (I'll be seeing you at the last chapter, now. Happy Easter)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. It always means a lot when the boys sound in character :) And I'm glad that you like the deviations from canon we've taken. Thanks!

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2010 16:14 Title: Part 4

GAANNNGGHHH!!!!!! THREE WEEKS?! OMGOMGOMGNONONONONONONOOOO!!

*Gasps*

*Sobs*

Need!! NEEEEEDDDD!!!

*Clings*

Author's Response: We're sorry! Hopefully the wait will be worth it! Thank you :)

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 04:39 Title: Part 1

Oh well, my plans for reading slowly are not going well. Glad to see you posted chapter 3. 1 & 2 have been great. I liked the set-up, your creepy Alister, and the interaction between Sam & Dean. Can't wait to find what happens next.

Author's Response: Well, hopefully you're still enjoying it! Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 15:12 Title: Part 1

An evil cliff hanger - oh no! A 3 week hiatus??? - now that's really scary!! And I'm afraid to start reading. (But not too afraid.) I guess I'll just have to read slowly, and stay slightly away from the cliff. :)

Author's Response: Heh, well I hope it's worth the read even with the evil cliffhanger we have planned :) Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.