Reviewer: jerry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 21:49 Title: Part 1

Though TuTuapp for iOS/Android is not available in the English language, It has huge popularity as it is offering paid applications for free. All that you need to know is, how to download and use the app. All instructions and installation guides are given above. If you really want English version, Please shift to TuTuapp VIP. It will only cost 9.99$ per year. What do you think of this app? We want to hear from you in the comment box below.
read more

Reviewer: Read more Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 19:54 Title: Part 1

One of the most popular Kodi libraries, Fusion TVAddons has mysteriously gone offline. Home to over 1,500 Kodi addons, including the likes of Exodus, ‘fusion.tvaddons.ag’ is no longer accessible. The website is unresponsive and their Facebook page has also been taken down. This immediate disappearance might be due to the increasing concerns over lawsuits against numerous third party Kodi addons.
Read more

Reviewer: tutuapps Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 11:21 Title: Part 1

Nowadays technology is most crucial part of daily life. It made life easier by replacing anything if we don’t need it
tutuapps

Reviewer: DiDi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 14:09 Title: Part 1

Hope to see the Kripke`s version too! Reminds me how guys from assignmentmasters were writing really nice stories

Reviewer: buy backlinks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 10:40 Title: Part 1

Backlinks are definitely an important aspect of ranking on which Google and other search engines rely to measure the quality of a website. And webmasters always keep hustling for getting quality backlinks for their blogs in order to acquire higher positions in Search engines. high quality backlinks

Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 06:17 Title: Part 4

Really cool opening episode! I'm so glad that Dean couldn't sell his soul - I hated that on the show! And now you've brought Sam AND John back! This should prove very interesting!

I hope to get through these but time is always a problem. I'll keep going! Thanks for writing!

:D
Caroline

Reviewer: scootersmom Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 05:34 Title: Part 4

Loved it! You had some great twists in this story. I was glad to see that Sam did not stay dead......I wonder what will happen with John?
Thanks for sharing this episode with the rest of us!

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2010 03:55 Title: Part 1

This is a great story and series. I like your premise. (Yes, I've been a lurker, but I wanted to let you know how much I've enjoyed each story!)

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2010 13:58 Title: Part 1

This is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 05:05 Title: Part 1

Excellent story! I like the way you differ from cannon - lots of potential. So glad to hear about your virtual season! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Sorry for being late here, but I'm glad this intrigued you! I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2010 12:40 Title: Part 4

Auuuggghhhhhh!! I want, want, want!!

*Sobs*

Dammit, NOOOOOO!!!

*Clings*

Thank you...

Author's Response: So I take it that you enjoyed it... :) We're glad that you were so thoroughly engaged!

Reviewer: kwater Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2010 01:57 Title: Part 1

Hm.....great opening...looking forward to reading more ;) Kel

Author's Response: We're glad you liked the start...hopefully the rest doesn't disappoint :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Pizzapixie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2010 23:50 Title: Part 4

Awesome, absolutely awesome. I'm looking forward to more of this virtual season with a lot more anticipation than I have for the Kripke version. Thanks very much.

Author's Response: I have no comments on Kripke's version, but we're thrilled that people are interested in ours :) Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.