Reviewer: tutuapps Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 11:21 Title: Part 1

Nowadays technology is most crucial part of daily life. It made life easier by replacing anything if we don’t need it
tutuapps

Reviewer: DiDi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 14:09 Title: Part 1

Hope to see the Kripke`s version too! Reminds me how guys from assignmentmasters were writing really nice stories

Reviewer: buy backlinks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 10:40 Title: Part 1

Backlinks are definitely an important aspect of ranking on which Google and other search engines rely to measure the quality of a website. And webmasters always keep hustling for getting quality backlinks for their blogs in order to acquire higher positions in Search engines. high quality backlinks

Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 06:17 Title: Part 4

Really cool opening episode! I'm so glad that Dean couldn't sell his soul - I hated that on the show! And now you've brought Sam AND John back! This should prove very interesting!

I hope to get through these but time is always a problem. I'll keep going! Thanks for writing!

:D
Caroline

Reviewer: scootersmom Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2010 05:34 Title: Part 4

Loved it! You had some great twists in this story. I was glad to see that Sam did not stay dead......I wonder what will happen with John?
Thanks for sharing this episode with the rest of us!

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2010 03:55 Title: Part 1

This is a great story and series. I like your premise. (Yes, I've been a lurker, but I wanted to let you know how much I've enjoyed each story!)

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2010 13:58 Title: Part 1

This is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 05:05 Title: Part 1

Excellent story! I like the way you differ from cannon - lots of potential. So glad to hear about your virtual season! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Sorry for being late here, but I'm glad this intrigued you! I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2010 12:40 Title: Part 4

Auuuggghhhhhh!! I want, want, want!!

*Sobs*

Dammit, NOOOOOO!!!

*Clings*

Thank you...

Author's Response: So I take it that you enjoyed it... :) We're glad that you were so thoroughly engaged!

Reviewer: kwater Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2010 01:57 Title: Part 1

Hm.....great opening...looking forward to reading more ;) Kel

Author's Response: We're glad you liked the start...hopefully the rest doesn't disappoint :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Pizzapixie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2010 23:50 Title: Part 4

Awesome, absolutely awesome. I'm looking forward to more of this virtual season with a lot more anticipation than I have for the Kripke version. Thanks very much.

Author's Response: I have no comments on Kripke's version, but we're thrilled that people are interested in ours :) Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.